cache cache cache cache
Photo: image entête
diminuer la police
taille d'origine de la police
augmenter la police

To all these valiant volunteers, we extend our heartfelt thanks !

The MIRA executive board is made up of sixteen (16) volunteers from a variety of business backgrounds. They meet on a regular basis to oversee management of the MIRA Foundation’s affairs.

They also provide an array of complementary skills (fiscal, bookkeeping, legal, and more) from their respective backgrounds, as well as an outside point of view so that MIRA can remain attentive to the reality of ever increasing needs.

Nicolas St-Pierre
General Manager


01. Chairman*

Chairman* :

Denis Mathieu

Président et Chef de la direction

Novexco inc.

02. Vice-president*

Vice-president* :

Roberto Pietrovito

Président Les aliments Uni Food inc.

03. Vice-Chairman and Secretary*

Vice-Chairman and Secretary* :

Michel Aubin

Directeur général CAE Capital

04. Vice-president Marketing*

Vice-president Marketing* :

Denis Brisebois

Vice-président, Opérations affiliées Metro Richelieu 2000 Inc.

05. Treasurer*

Treasurer* :

Paul G. Sofio

CA, Associé Sofio & Ouellet

06. Founder*

Founder* :

Éric St-Pierre, O.C., C.Q. Président-directeur général et fondateur Fondation MIRA
07. Vice President Development

Vice President Development :

L. Philippe Angers
08. Administrator

Administrator :

Rafik Ackad

RBC Banque Royale Vice-président Marché immobilier Services financiers commerciaux

09. Administrator

Administrator :

L’honorable Louise Arbour, C.C., G.O.Q.

Juriste en résidence Borden Ladner Gervais s.r.l., s.e.n.c.r.l.

10. Administrator

Administrator :

Jean Brousseau

« Mira Atlantique » Président et chef de direction Brousseau Groupe Conseil Inc.

11. Administrator

Administrator :

Josée Forget

Associé Adéquation, Conseil et développement

12. Administrator

Administrator :

Yves Gougoux

Président du conseil Publicis Canada

13. Administrator

Administrator :

Lyse Veilleux
14. Administrator

Administrator :

François Grondin


Borden Ladner Gervais s.r.l., s.e.n.c.r.l.

15. Users Committee Delegate

Users Committee Delegate :

Mélanie Valiquette
16. Administrator

Administrator :

Guy Dufresne
17. Administrator

Administrator :

Fernand Loiselle

Pl. Fin. Directeur régional Groupe Investors

This site is a courtesy of Turbulent and is hosted by Syspark